RSS Feed

Madonna Mia!

I totally missed Her Madgesty’s birthday last week – belated Happy Birthday to the Queen of Pop! Why oh why do people make all those nasty comments about her? Yes I agree, her music might not be anywhere as good as she used to be but I will forever cherish Immaculate Collection.  Yes she might be trying a bit too hard but I admire her work ethic, her ability to change looks so easily and successfully and also her fearless approach to life. Yes her films were never good and she made so many wrong choices but life is nothing but boring if you don’t try new things. It is comforting to know that even the rich, talented and famous can fail! And would I wear hot pants and fishnet tights at 54? ABSOLUTELY if I had her body. Plus, she is a pop star, remember, she can wear whatever she wants..8)) Here are some of her best looks through the years:

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

