RSS Feed

Marni at Marrakech

When I read that it was Sofia Coppola who directed the advert for H&M’s latest designer collaboration, I had to see it. I love her dreamy style, the colours, the way she reminds us how great it is to be girls.. And when I found out that it was shot in Marrakech I was hooked! I am visiting the city for the first time next week and I am beyond excited! The clothes by Marni for H&M are also beautiful – so will I join the fashion victims queuing up to grab my very own piece of Marni when they launch on Thursday 8th of March?

20120221-190512.jpg

20120221-190355.jpg

20120221-190537.jpg

20120221-190642.jpg

Watch it here:
http://www.hm.com/gb/marni-countdown?cm_mmc=Newsletter-_-20120209-_-GB-_
-marni-countdown-commercial_L#commercial

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

