RSS Feed

Where do I want to be tomorrow instead of work and what would I be wearing (part 6)

For once I actually think I would like to be somewhere in the mountains, skiing. I love it, to be so high up, so close to the sky. The crisp air, the sharp sunshine and lots of sparkling snow –  the fun way to do winter. I always chose a beach holiday over mountains though so I have not been skiing for years..but this is a little fantasy, so tomorrow I’d love to rock the slopes and I have already found my perfect outfit on Etsy.com. So let’s live it up just like in Wham’s ‘Last Christmas’ video!!! And don’t forget to bring your flask with hot toddy ;o)

vintage SKY BLUE Outerwear Skea Paris SALE Snow Coat Suit archive5collection SALE

http://www.etsy.com/listing/36112580/vintage-sky-blue-outerwear-skea-paris?ref=sr_gallery_21&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=ski+suit&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage%2Fclothing

vintage snow boots // faux fur apres ski boots size 8

http://www.etsy.com/listing/86875619/vintage-snow-boots-faux-fur-apres-ski?ref=sr_gallery_9&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=ski+boots&ga_order=most_relevant&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_type=all&ga_facet=

http://www.etsy.com/listing/86467652/totally-amazing-60s-vintage-red-genuine?ref=sr_gallery_12&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=fox+fur+hat&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_search_type=all&ga_facet=

Red Skeleton Flask -cameo

http://www.etsy.com/listing/84767651/red-skeleton-flask-cameo?ref=sr_gallery_7&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=flask&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_facet=handmade

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

