RSS Feed

Where do I want to be tomorrow instead of work and what would I be wearing (part 5)

I have never been to Ibiza but my friends talk about it so fondly I have put it on my travel list for next summer. I wish I could be there tomorrow though, spend some time on the beach,do so me yoga during the day, then eat some lobster in a gorgeous little restaurant somewhere. The kaftan and hot pants (below) from Etsy.com would do just perfect! Then as the sun sets down I would put on the sparkly headband and these incredible spiky heels and go check out one of the famous clubs. However, I would probably pick the one with the hardest techno and so the shoes would come off pretty quick.

Sweet dreams!!!

vintage 70s angel sleeve ethnic DASHIKI mini CAFTAN

http://www.etsy.com/listing/71865971/vintage-70s-angel-sleeve-ethnic-dashiki?ref=sr_gallery_3&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=tribal&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_page=9&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage%2Fclothing%2Fdress

High waisted midnight blue sequined hot pants club dance shorts Uk size 6 8 10 12

http://www.etsy.com/listing/84405252/high-waisted-midnight-blue-sequined-hot

High Heel Platform Spiked Women Shoes Black/White Wild Cat size 8 1/2...A SpikesByG Design

http://www.etsy.com/listing/85776468/high-heel-platform-spiked-women-shoes

Sparkly Silver Headband for Women and Teens Jewels Gems and Sequins Satin Elastic Belt by Jill's Boutique

http://www.etsy.com/listing/73533372/sparkly-silver-headband-for-women-and?ref=sr_gallery_20&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=sequin+silver+headband&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=GB&ga_page=2&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_facet=handmade

Ibiza photos found through Google search engine

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

