RSS Feed

Where do I want to be tomorrow instead of work and what would I be wearing (part 1)

So I have decided that I don’t really want to be thinking about work on Sunday night anymore. So the new Sunday evening post will be about what would I be wearing if I could be anywhere I want, anywhere – instead of Monday at work! So here we go, week number one, I wish I was….

….back in Venice beach, Los Angeles. The sun is shining, the hot people are running and cycling past and I have nothing to do, nothing but to spend the day by the ocean, dancing to Robyn. YES!!!

Vintage 70s De WEESE DESIGN Bathing Suit

http://www.etsy.com/listing/82381562/vintage-70s-de-weese-design-bathing-suit?ref=pr_faveitems

Vintage Pink Gauze Hawaiian Palm Tree BARE OFF SHOULDER Caftan Fringe Festival Dress

http://www.etsy.com/listing/76076847/vintage-pink-gauze-hawaiian-palm-tree?ref=pr_faveitems

ARCTIC WOLF Hand beaded native american necklace

http://www.etsy.com/listing/81715127/arctic-wolf-hand-beaded-native-american?ref=pr_faveitems

Poodle and Pin Up Wicker Basket Purse

http://www.etsy.com/listing/50786156/poodle-and-pin-up-wicker-basket-purse?ref=pr_faveitems

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

2 responses »

  1. WOW! I would do the same … Such a great inspiration and also thank you so much for posting my bathing suit! beijoss

    htt://www.cougarvintage.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. I love this post! Super great finds:) Thank you so much for featuring me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

