RSS Feed

Something to cuddle and squeeze

I found these amazingly soft , gorgeous and totally adorable fabric kitties in my local pet shop as part of this year’s art trail. If you don’t have a real fluffy pet and like cuddly toys, these are very special… treat yourself or your loved one! Made by ‘Mice Made This’.  For enquiries e-mail: caloemmt@gmail.com

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

