RSS Feed

Sunday dilemma: what to wear tomorrow…Part 4

I had a day off today so obviously I was not thinking of work clothes last night. 8) We spent the day on the beach so I was dreaming of the perfect swimwear , dresses with tropical prints, beautiful fans made out of lace and wide-brimmed hats.  Back in the city now and back to work tomorrow.. The temperatures in Central London at the moment are over 30 degrees which is always a challenge with no beach or pool in sight. So I am thinking of something airy and comfortable (with as much of beach cool as I could get away with). Here are my top picks from Etsy.com:

 

http://www.etsy.com/listing/76725435/vintage-90s-grunge-black-floral-flowy?ref=sr_gallery_40&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=romper&ga_page=1&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage

 

http://www.etsy.com/listing/73371779/fishing-espadrilles-alpargatas-handmade

http://www.etsy.com/listing/76025254/mid-century-scalloped-amber-cat-eye?ref=sr_gallery_23&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=cat+eye+sunglasses&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage

http://www.etsy.com/listing/45342341/sailor-tote-bag-for-market-or-beach-or

 

 

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

4 responses »

  1. Pantsuit and sunnies would go great together!

    Reply
  2. Indeed! And the stripy shoes and bag work well for a bit of relaxed print clashing. Etsy is such a treasury chest!xxx

    Reply
  3. hey thanks for including my sunnies 😉 xo christine/coral vintage

    Reply
  4. Beautiful!!
    Thank you so much!!
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

