RSS Feed

Sunday dilemma: what to wear tomorrow…Part 1

I often stare into the depths of my closet on Sunday night trying to be organised and plan my Monday outfit for work.  More often than not I amuse my husband with the dreaded sentence ‘I have nothing to wear’ even though my wardrobe is packed full of clothes… So I thought I would get inspired by dreaming up an outfit every Sunday night depending on my mood, the weather and what I find on www.etsy.com.

Tomorrow I’d like to wear this:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/68334117/vintage-black-knit-jumpsuit?ref=sr_gallery_36&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=jumpsuit&ga_noautofacet=1&ga_page=42&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage%2Fclothing

http://www.etsy.com/listing/51979863/mod-neon-shiny-silk-vtg-80s-stuart?ref=sr_gallery_9&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=neon+heels&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage

http://www.etsy.com/listing/75379249/black-patent-leather-lewis-clutch-with?ref=sr_gallery_35&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=clutch&ga_order=date_desc&ga_page=1&ga_search_type=vintage&ga_facet=vintage

About wearwhatyoulike

Blogging about what inspires me, moves me and makes me smile. Enjoy and check out my shop: www.redhairday.co.uk XXX

Leave a Reply

